You are located in service: RWTHmoodle

Delete course rooms

Delete course rooms

Kurzinformation

From the date of their creation onwards, the course rooms in RWTHmoodle are available for six semesters. They will be deleted completely after that. To continue to use the content of a course room please import it to a new course room. 

If, unexpectedly, you do not need a course room and want to have it deleted, please remove the checkmark for the option "Course room in RWTHmoodle" in the course data in RWTHonline. Then contact the RWTHmoodle support at the IT-ServiceDesk and ask for deletion of the course room. Please give the title of the course, the course number from RWTHonline, the semester and the reason for the deletion.

To delete a course room for exam preparation and follow-up, remove the resource booking in RWTHonline by clicking on the garbage can icon at the beginning of the line, save your change and then contact RWTHmoodle support.


Zusatzinformation

For more information:

last changed on 10/23/2022

How did this content help you?

GNU General Public License 3
This work is licensed under a GNU General Public License