Deletion Webex Account
A Webex account cannot be deactivated, only deleted.
This means that the account will be completely deleted along with all associated data:
- Private chats
- Memberships in group chats
- Group chats
To do this, click on the trash can symbol next to "Webex account":
A red message then appears with a note explaining what deletion means and what the consequences are.
At this point, you can cancel the deletion or irrevocably remove the account.
Note: You can create a new Webex account and log in again at any time. Please note that all previous data will be deleted.