It is not possible to use functional or NON-RWTH email address for creating an Adobe account. Please change your RWTHcontacts entry accordingly. Your entry can be changed by your institute in the RWTH Person Directory.
When your account is deleted, the cloud files you shared and created can no longer be accessed. If the account is reactivated with the same email address within 30 days, your cloud files will also be available again. After 30 days, all files are permanently deleted.
If you submit a deletion request to Adobe, your data will be completely deleted within 30 days. Without a deletion request, your data is automatically deleted after 48 months of inactivity.