Deregistering from RegApp
You can deregister from the RegApp by deleting all your personal data. This is only advisable if you do not need to use the High Performance Computing (HPC) services in an official capacity. If you are required to use the services within the RegApp in your job duties and still wish to deregister, please contact your supervisors.
If you use the services on a voluntary basis, you can deregister via the menu ribbon Index → Personal Data, and then clicking the link Delete all my personal data at the bottom of the page. You will be informed again of what deleting your RegApp account entails.
Note: Deleting your RegApp account is not reversible. If you change your mind, you will need to create a new account and add your SSH keys and tokens again. Deleting your RegApp account also deregisters you from the HPC services, but will not delete the data saved on the HPC file servers. This data is preserved for a year after account deletion.