You are located in service: Hardware

Support Adresses

Support Adresses

Kurzinformation

Dell support for purchased hardware in the Alsterarbeit shop:

For technical service please contact the DELL ProSupport (Inquiries should always include the TAG number of the system): Phone: 069/9792 2064

Requests for Proposals for Dell Hardware in the Alsterarbeit Shop:

Markus Broich Phone: 02272/9990137 Mobile: 0151/25287969 Fax: 02272/9990138 E-mail: m.broich@alsterarbeit.de

 

Norbert Belles Phone: 02173/4996291 Mobile: 0160/94872289 Fax: 02173/499692 E-mail: n.belles@alsterarbeit.de

 

Fujitsu Monitors

Martin Eilers

Phone: 0211/6178–2460

Mobile: 01778588414  

E-mail:  martin.eilers@ts.fujitsu.com

 

LG Monitors of CANCOM

Ms. Emmanuelle Schneidewind

Phone: 0211/9467-7724

E-mail: Emmanuelle.Schneidewind@cancom.de

 

Mr. Rainer Wildbredt

Phone: 0211/9467-7710

E-mail: Rainer.Wildbredt@cancom.de

 
 

Please send suggestions regarding the IT Admin shop directly to:

servicedesk@itc.rwth-aachen.de

 

For inquiries regarding defectively delivered hardware from the Regio-Shop, please contact the corresponding supplier:

 

ADDAG GmbH & Co. KG

Krefelder Straße 121

52070 Aachen

Phone: 0241/44688-0

E-mail: aachen@addag.de

 

basecomp GmbH

Liebigstr. 18

52070 Aachen

Phone: 0241/55969-880

Fax: 0241/55969-889

E-mail: s.beslen@basecomp.de

 

Bechtle GmbH IT Systemhaus Monnetstraße 24

52146 Würselen

Phone: 02405/45572-0

E-mail: nadja.berndt@bechtle.com

 

Datec AG Süsterfeldstraße 85

52072 Aachen

Phone: 0241/88960-0

E-mail: vertrieb@datec.de

 

Winter EDV-Service

Liebigstr. 18

52070 Aachen

Phone: 0241-55969-882

E-mail: info@winter-edv-service.de

last changed on 29.01.2021

How did this content help you?